Adele’s Music Awards Reside in Bathroom

Adele keeps her haul of awards in their bathroom to remind her of her work every time the singer uses the bathroom.

The Hello sheet music star has amassed a slew of accolades throughout the last few years, largely because of the success of her 2008 debut 19 and her critically-acclaimed 21 this year, and her collection includes Grammy Awards, Brit Awards, an Ivor Novello gong and her coveted Oscar for 2013 Bond theme Skyfall.

She keeps the Academy Award in the bedroom, but reveals most of her other honours decorate her bathroom.

Adele hello sheet music told Britain’s The Sun on Sunday newspaper, “I kick myself every single day when I choose a poo and find out my awards and think, ‘Wow, I did good (sic)!’ That’s the truth.”

Despite her huge success, there’s still another thing the Rolling inside the Deep singer covets – a particular ‘black card’ for chicken restaurant chain Nando’s, which entitles the holder to free food. Reports suggest some superstars, including Jay Z and Ed Sheeran, happen to be given the magic formula cards to make use of at branches within the U.K., and Adele hello sheet music is desperate to join the group of VIP customers.

“Nando’s accomplish this black card so that you can get a totally free Nando’s on the go,” she said. “I haven’t got one and haven’t been given one.”

The star is not likely to approach this company about it on web 2 . 0 though, as she recently says she is don’t allowed to send her tweets after drunkenly posting messages online inside past.

“I’m not much of a drinker any longer, when Twitter first was released, I was drunk tweeting and nearly put my foot inside quite a few times, so my management decided you need to go through two different people and then it must be signed off by someone,” she explained within a preview of her Adele for the BBC special. “But almost all my tweets, nobody writes my tweets, his or her post them in my opinion.”

Oddajte komentar

